Our People

Landon M. Johnson

Landon M. Johnson

  • Senior Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4806
  • Email: ljohnson@mellottcpa.com
Meet Landon

Eric T. Schneider

  • Senior Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4840
  • Email: eschneider@mellottcpa.com
Meet Eric

Kendall T. Kramer

  • Senior Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4768
  • Email: kkramer@mellottcpa.com
Meet Kendall
Jessica A. Bierman

Jessica A. Bierman

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4794
  • Email: jbierman@mellottcpa.com
Meet Jessica

Curtis B. Johnson

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513.842.4908
  • Email: cjohnson@mellottcpa.com
Meet Curtis

McKenzie Nelson

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4766
  • Email: mnelson@mellottcpa.com
Meet Mick