Our People

Landon M. Johnson

Landon M. Johnson

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4806
  • Email: ljohnson@mellottcpa.com
Meet Landon
Joyce N. Smith

Joyce N. Smith

  • Para-Professional
  • Office: 513-842-4784
  • Email: jsmith@mellottcpa.com
Meet Joyce
Kimberly L. Olding

Kimberly L. Olding

  • Executive Assistant
  • Office: 513-842-4814
  • Email: kolding@mellottcpa.com
Meet Kim

Sharon A. Colcord

  • Para-Professional
  • Office: 513-842-4770
  • Email: scolcord@mellottcpa.com
Meet Sharon

Sheila A. Schramm

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Office: 513-842-4824
  • Email: sschramm@mellottcpa.com
Meet Sheila
Deborah A. Myers

Deborah A. Myers

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Office: 513-842-4772
  • Email: dmyers@mellottcpa.com
Meet Debbie
Powered By Global Cloud Logo