Our People

Beau A. Adkins

  • Senior Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4836
  • Email: badkins@mellottcpa.com
Meet Beau

Heather L. Craft

  • Senior Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4802
  • Email: hcraft@mellottcpa.com
Meet Heather

Laura E. Schuster

  • Senior Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4782
  • Email: lschuster@mellottcpa.com
Meet Laura

Kelsey R. Baker

  • Senior Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4764
  • Email: kbaker@mellottcpa.com
Meet Kelsey

Amanda N. Goins

  • Staff Accountant
  • Office: 513-842-4832
  • Email: agoins@mellottcpa.com
Meet Amanda

Daniel T. Wimberg

  • Staff Accountant, CPA
  • Office: 513-842-4788
  • Email: dwimberg@mellottcpa.com
Meet Dan
Powered By Global Cloud Logo